Window Shopping

I had 20 minutes yesterday before I went to get my hair cut and the salon I go to is next door to an antique store, Habersham Antiques. This particular Antique store has many different sellers that consign their items. This type of situation gives the buyer a large range of styles and options. They have everything from very expensive antiques to hand painted “funky” 70s style furniture and even buckets full of oyster and sea shells to fill brown bags with. I really enjoyed window shopping in there and these are what I found:

If anyone is ever looking for something specific, let me know and I can keep an eye out while I am out browsing.

Leave a Reply

