New Client

Last week I received a new client from a referral from a friend of mine who sold the client the house. This house is in Savannah, located downtown, in a great location. It is 3 stories, with LOTS of stairs and a lot of unique elements.

The kitchen and both bathrooms need to be renovated, as well as some minor changes in the layout of the house and small things such as changing the swing of certain doors. I can’t wait to take pictures of the house to show, but until then, here are some of the images I have found for inspiration.

I really love the layout of this shower and bath. Notice, the shower does not have a door and the tile for the floor is continuous from the shower to the bath.

I really like this trough sink. This type of sink would be great for a children’s bathroom.

 

I mean, what’s not to love? The tub, the tile, the window, all heavenly.

I really like this concept. Nice large tub with a wall mounted faucet and the shower right on the other side of the wall.

Diamond tile.

White, shimmery herringbone tile.

I like the layout of this kitchen and the simplicity of the color scheme.

Not a big fan of the dark cabinetry, but I really like the style of the island.

Nice bright, white kitchen with a lot of natural light.

So, these are some of my inspirations for style for my new client. I can’t wait to see what the real thing turns out looking like.

One thought on “New Client

Leave a comment