Southern Living Idea House: Full Peak

I meant to post the rest of the photos from the Southern Living Idea House in September after the issue came out. I did see the issue and was not that impressed with what pictures they showed. There were so many more interesting design items they needed to show. So, I will show you all my pictures and maybe you can get a better idea of what it really looked like.

It had some really great color choices, design elements, and spaces, but I think my favorite part was the backyard and guest house (pool house).

Leave a Reply

