Sallie Rose featured on Modern Kiddo

Last week, Sallie Rose was featured on Modern Kiddo. You can see her featured HERE.

I really enjoy the site, Modern Kiddo. They blog about a lot of items that remind me of my childhood. The little vintage clothing, the dishes that they will post, and of course I like seeing how other Moms and Dads dress their kids. I just love kid style. If I had some extra money lying around, I might start a children’s clothing line. Plus, my kiddos are so long and thin, that most pants don’t fit them. I would definitely try to make clothes that are adjustable or maybe make different sizes for the same age. Just like they do for adults. Some of us are tall and thin, some of us are large in the behind, but small up top. For now, Sallie Rose just wears dresses all the time, because pants don’t fit her. She has a tiny hiny.

So, check out Modern Kiddo and look for my children’s clothing line soon! 🙂

Here is my all time favorite photo of Sallie Rose in her choice of styling.

3 thoughts on “Sallie Rose featured on Modern Kiddo

  1. Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to look it over.

    I’m
    definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Outstanding blog and excell ent style and design.

Leave a Reply

