Real life color sampling

I had some paint left from previous projects and decided to try them out on our future, new, used front door. We had to end up scavenging a new front door from our rental storage, because our current one ended up breaking yesterday. So, before we can install the new one, I thought I would test some paint colors.

These are just 2 of the possible 5 colors I will choose from:

20130718-111038.jpg

I, of course , like the right and Kevin likes the left. Not the same, ironically, are our political views. Get it?

This is not the end of our front door color picking voyage. I still need to get 3 more samples and then we shall decide.

Leave a Reply

